Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Lake Agassiz PTO
-
Tue, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 1
4th/5th Chorus
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Game Club in the library
-
Thu, Feb 8
4th/5th Chorus
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Game Club in the library
-
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Game Club in the library
-
Thu, Feb 22
4th/5th Chorus
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24